Leadership Team

School Leadership Team

The following people can be contacted through Reception: 6142 1176 or Fax: 6142 1193 or by emailing the school at lynehamhs@ed.act.edu.au

Principal: Rob Emanuel

Deputy (Students): Julie Collins

Deputy (Staff): Robin Morrell

Business Manager: Jane Herring

Student Services

Student Management: Susie Boer and Margie McMahon

Student Wellbeing: Amanda Murtagh

School Psychologists: Elizabeth Hanley (Mon-Tue) and Jo Burke (Wed-Fri)

Assessment and Reporting and Elective Timetabling: Joshua Ross

Literacy: Prue Davies

Numeracy: Heather Macdonald

Professional Practice: Prue Davies

Special Needs: Leanne Claridge

Curriculum - Executive Teachers:

Languages: Tegan Keogh (Faculty phone number: 6142 1185)

Mathematics: Heather Macdonald (Faculty phone number: 6142 1186)

HaSS: Rachel McGann (Faculty phone number: 6142 1188)

Science: Leanne Claridge (Faculty phone number: 6142 1161)

Technology and Arts: Cheryl Pole (Faculty phone number: 6142 1163)

Physical Education: Lisa Price (Faculty phone number: 6142 1184)

Music: Debbie Masling (not in on Fri) - (Faculty phone number: 6142 1194)

Year Coordinators

Year 7: Bhavya Bhalla and Thu Hoang (6142 1186)

Year 8: Bronwyn Darragh (6142 1191) and Franceska Nagy (6142 1194)

Year 9: Manisha Sharma (6142 1186) and Ryan Nakkan (6142 1188)

Year 10: Galen Ashley (6142 1169) and Timothy Bowyer (6142 1194)