School Board

The School Board is responsible for setting the general direction of the school - policies, school plans, finance, curriculum - in line with the Education Directorate's policies and procedures. The Board meets twice a term and on other occasions as required. The Board is not involved in the operational matters of the school.

The Board is made up of the Principal, three parent representatives, two teacher representatives, two students and a community representative. A Deputy Principal attends as an invited member and the school's Business Manager is the secretary of the Board. The Deputy Principal and Business Manager do not have voting rights.

To contact the School Board: